Get ready for the Man Whispering sneak peek webinar

.

The Five Principles to Getting Everything You Want From Men,
Without Nagging, Pouting or Shouting

1. Please add liyana (at) love3point0 (dot) com and support (at) love3point0 (dot) com to your email address book, so all my emails get to you smoothly.

2. Shortly, an email, “details for your Man Whispering sneak peek webinar” will be waiting for you in your email box.

3. Please place the following info in your calendar:

Wednesday, September 21, 2011
3pm Pacific; 4pm Mountain; 5pm Central; 6pm Eastern

I suggest you do EVERYTHING you can do be on the webinar LIVE and dial-in early. It will “sell out” and I want to make sure your spot is assured!

It’s gonna be GOOOOOOD!

Want to invite a friend? Oh, yeah! Simply send them to this link: http://www.love3point0.com/manwhisperingteleclass/

Check what time the webinar is happening in YOUR time zone.

Questions? Queries? Aren’t getting emails from me? Contact LiYana