Thank You, Man Whisperer

I’m beyond excited you’re IN! You are already on your way to getting everything you want from men, without nagging, pouting or shouting!

1. Please add liyana (at) love3point0 (dot) com and support (at) love3point0 (dot) com to your email address book, so all my emails get to you smoothly.

2. Shortly, an email, “welcome to the Man Whispering 28-Day Challenge” will be waiting for you in your email box.

3. Please place the following info in your calendar:

Wednesday, October  5, 2011   (Class #1, Days 1-6)
Wednesday, October 12, 2011   (Class #2, Days 7-13)
Wednesday, October 19, 2011   (Class #3, Days 14-20)
Wednesday, October 26, 2011   (Class #4, Days 21-27)
Wednesday, November 2, 2011 (Class #5, Day 28!)

All classes will happen at: 3pm Pacific time; 4pm Mountain time; 5pm Central time; and 6pm Eastern time.

Check what time the webinars are happening in YOUR time zone.

4. Get started with your juicy bonuses!

You are in for the ride of your life, and I can’t wait to get started with you!

.

.

..

Want to a friend to join you on the Man Whispering 28-Day Challenge? Oh, yeah! Simply send them to this link: http://www.manwhispering.com

Questions? Queries? Aren’t getting emails from me? Contact LiYana